CHECK AVAILABILITY OR BOOK NOW

HOLIDAY ACTIVITIES

June-July School Holiday Activities

Guests holidaying at Ashmore Palms during the June-July 2022 school holidays can take advantage of a great program of free activities, including:

  • Balloon Modelling Workshop¬† – Fri 24 June, Fri 1 July and Fri 8 July
  • Kids’ Face Painting with Miss Kellie – Sat 25 June and Sat 9 July
  • Games/Sport with Gecko Sports – Sun 26 June, Sun 3 July and Sun 10 July
  • Kids’ Fun & Games with Miss Kellie – Mon 27 June and Mon 4 July
  • Kids’ Craft with Miss Kellie – Tues 28 June and Tues 5 July
  • Kids’ Sand Art – Wed 29 June
  • Virtual Reality Games in Ghostly Games’ Gaming Truck – Wed 6 July
  • Guest Morning Tea & Bird Photos – Thurs 30 June and Thurs 7 July
  • Wild Rangers’ Interactive Wildlife Experience – Fri 1 July
  • K & D Gourmet Pizza Truck – Fri 1 July and Fri 8 July
  • Kids’ Glow Disco – Friday 8 July
  • Kids’ Glitter Tattoos with Miss Kellie – Sat 2 July
  • Indoor Family Laser Tag – Sat 2 July

Off Peak Holiday Activities

Guests holidaying at Ashmore Palms can enjoy the following off-peak program of activities, between 11 July and 15 September:

  • Tuesday mornings – Kids’ Craft with Miss Kellie in the Activity Centre, 8.30am to 9.30am.
  • Thursday mornings – Bird Photos with a tame bird, outside Reception, 8.30am to 8.50am.
  • Friday mornings – Kids’ Balloon Modelling Workshop with Miss Kellie in the Activity Centre, 8.30am to 9.30am.
  • Saturday mornings – Kids’ Face Painting or Kids’ Glitter Tattoo (alternate weekly); this activity generally runs between 8.00am and 9.15am, but may vary at times.
  • Sunday mornings – Kids’ Ninja Warrior Games with Gecko Sports, 9.00am to 9.45am; if it’s raining, Indoor Games will be held in the Activity Centre.

Please note that, if minimum numbers are not met, activities may be cancelled. Ashmore Palms may need to make adjustments to activities and cancel others in situations such as staff illness, bad weather, etc. We thank you for your understanding.

Call Now Button